The Janus Henderson Group Board comprises a Non-Executive Chairman, a Non-Executive Deputy Chairman, one Executive Director and seven other Non-Executive Directors. There is a division of responsibility between the Chairman, who is responsible for leading the Board and ensuring its effectiveness, and the Chief Executives who are responsible to the Board for the overall management and performance of the Group.

Biographical details of the Directors are set out below.